Listado de mayoristas

Mostrar mayoristas en:
País / Ciudad Mayorista Correo electrónico Teléfono
ARGENTINA
Buenos Aires
Logan lionel@logantravel.com 011-4124 6000
  Solways hfontenla@solways.com.ar 011-4320 9300
  Top Dest pepe@topdest.com.ar 011-5555 3700
  Tower Travel gustavod@towertravel.com.ar 011-5217 7400
ARGENTINA
Córdoba
Delfos gcristiani@delfos.tur.ar 351-442 1200
  Siga javier.araya@sigaturismo.com 0351-568 0920
BOLIVIA
Santa Cruz de la Sierra
Viajes Espacial edgardo@viajesespacial.com 591-2-2791440
  Travel Olympus gerenciagral@travelolympus.com 591-3399595
  Orbis Tour Operator carola@orbistouroperator.com  591 3 3350207 
  Cuarta Dimensión mrodo@cuartadimension.com.bo 591-3-3363636
BRASIL
Belo Horizonte
MMT marcelo.carvalho@mmtgapnet.com.br 55 (61) 3202 8668
  hugo.lagares@mmtgapnet.com.br 55 31 32751355
  Nascimento Turismo alex.almeida@nascimento.com.br 55 (31) 32546250
BRASIL
Brasilia
Nascimento Turismo elcio.vieira@nascimento.com.br 55 (61) 3027 7700
BRASIL
Manaos
Nascimento Turismo tiana.lopes@newline.tur.br 55 (92) 3584-1519
BRASIL
Río de Janeiro
Multidestinos pepe@multidestinos.com.br 55 21 25330470
  Nascimento Turismo dguimaraes@nascimento.com.br 55 21 2510 7272
BRASIL
Sao Paulo
ADV Operadora roberto.sanovicz@advtour.com.br 55 (11) 2167-0633
  MMT roberto@mmtgapnet.com.br 55 (11) 3124-6444
  Nascimento Turismo oswaldo@nascimento.com.br 55 (11) 3158- 0051
  New Age carla@newage.tur.br 55 (11) 3138 4888
  Sanchat Turismo roberto@sanchattour.com.br 55 (11) 3017-3140
CHILE
Santiago de Chile
Caribbean Services rmorales@caribbeanchile.cl 562-3358497
  EUROANDINO cnavarrete@euroandino.cl 562-4723700
  Panamericana omontenegro@panamericanaturismo.cl 562 2476 58 00
  VIA CLUB f.gepp@viaclub.cl 562-2441399
COLOMBIA
Barranquilla
CIC travel directorcomercial@ciccolombia.travel 571 6368601
COLOMBIA
Bogotá
A VOLAR (CM*) otrujillo@copaair.com 571 6383301
  OPERANDO VIAJES Y TURISMO gerencia@operandoviajes.com (571)2534011
  UGA TURISMO dorisgarcia@ugaturismo.com (571)2181613
  TRAVEL MARKET Crojas@travelmk.com (571)2578989
  GRUPO CHARTER jgarcia@sertel.com.co 5302230
  Alvaro Velez alvarovelezcia@hotmail.com 571 618 10 10   
  Decameron Ximena.Gomez@decameron.com (571) 2193030
  CIC travel directorcomercial@ciccolombia.travel 571 6368601
COLOMBIA
Bucaramanga
Scape dirección@scapemayorista.com 6473535
COLOMBIA
Cali
DAVIAJES gerenciadaviajes@yahoo.com 572 6674797
  CIC travel directorcomercial@ciccolombia.travel 571 6368601
  TURISMO TOTAL diroperativa@turismototal.com.co 574 2687811
COLOMBIA
Medellín
CIC travel directorcomercial@ciccolombia.travel 571 6368601
  TURISMO TOTAL diroperativa@turismototal.com.co 574 2687811
  LUZ VERDE luzverdereps@une.net.co 574 4442737
  PRESTIGIO gproducto@viajesveracruz.co 574 4482525
  MAYORPLUS atobon@mayorplus.com 574 4444476
COLOMBIA
Pereira
MAYORPLUS atobon@mayorplus.com 574 4444476
COSTA RICA
San José
Viajes Euroamerica aaroyo@euroamericacr.com  
  EASA Almendares xinia@easaalmendares.com  
  Obelisko miriam@obelisko.com  
  Vic Vic Tours profirio@vicvictours.com  
ECUADOR
Quito
Barcelo Viajes subdirector.ecu@vacacionesbarcelo.com 2266921
  Decameron zully.duran@decameron.com 6046989
  Blue Sky gerencia@bluesky.com.ec 2435535
ECUADOR
Guayaquil
Mas Travel geovanny.carrera@mastravel.com.ec 2512430
  Golden Vacation parias@goldenvacations.com.ec 2265882
  Recormundo presidencia@recormundo.com 2280014
  HDP henry@hdp.com.ec 2308575
EL SALVADOR
San Salvador
All AmericanTours jeflores@allamerican.com.sv  
ESTADOS UNIDOS
Miami
Tara Tours tara@taratours.com  
  TRAVELMAX roque@travelmax.com  
GUATEMALA
Ciudad de Guatemala
V. Euroamerica acastro@euroamericacr.com  
  Amtours msaenz@gtm.com.gt  
  Easa efrain@easaalmendares.com  
HONDURAS
San Pedro Sula
Turaser miguel@turaserhn.com  
HONDURAS
Tegucigalpa
Destinos de éxito roberto@destinosdeexito.com  
  Turaser miguel@turaserhn.com  
  Arrecife tours hjalmar@arrecifetours.com  
MÉXICO
México DF
DETOUROPER S.A. DE C.V jgutierrez@detouroper.com  
  CORPORATE TVL iparada@andante.com.mx  
  JULIA TOURS choucinop@juliatours.com.mx  
  MEGA TRAVEL ventas31@megatravel.com.mx  
  PUNTA DEL ESTE OPERADORA adriana@operadorapuntadeleste.com  
  TURISMO SIBARITA lulu.robleda@mundosibarita.com.mx  
NICARAGUA
Managua
Schuvar Tours gerencia@schuvartours.com  
  American Travel and Tours ligia@americantravelandtours.com  
PANAMÁ
Ciudad de Panamá
Pesantez Tours lorena@pesantez-tours.com 300-0073
  Columbia Tours alfredo@columbiatours.com.pa 223-9800
  Margo Tours luciana@margotours.com  269-6693
  Fidanque  gmarin@fidanquetravel.com 265-5505
  Lubel ricardo@lubeltours.com 264-2533
  Xplora L'Alianxa direccion.comercial@xplora.travel  209-2774 
  All Ways Tours carolina@allwaystours.com 214 9171
PARAGUAY
Asunción
Intertours ventas04@intertours.com.py  (595 21) 211 747 
  VIPs Tour jefe@vipstour.com  (595 21) 441 199 
  Maral jose@vacaciones.com.py  (595 21)615 506 
  Oppy eweiler@oppy.com.py  (595 21) 622 920
PERÚ
Lima
American Reps Pancho@americanreps.com.pe 512-2121
  Destinos Mundiales amorin@destinosmundialesperu.com 610-6060
  Kiss Solway adrian.bravo@solways.com.pe 221-5600
  CTM i.garcia@ctmtoursperu.com 615-5050
PUERTO RICO
San Juan
Hector Travel andreshectours@yahoo.com  
  Sharon Tours miguel@sharontravel.com  
  AA TOURS alina@aatours.net  
  Pop Corn Toursc tmedia@tws.travel  
URUGUAY
Montevideo
Abtour javier.botta@abtour.com.uy 00 5982 9085152
  Lintur / Lares pperelli@lares.com.uy 005982 9030340
  Planet Travel gonzalo@ptravel.com.uy 005982 9001514
  Plus Travel Julio@plustravel.com.uy 00598 29031777
  Siur giorgiovalenti@siur.com.uy 005982 9002120
  Top Tour ffernandez@toptour.com.uy 005982 9020793 / 005982 9022233
view.atdmt.com/action/nmgcop_CopaNewHomepage_1