Lista de agências de viagem

Mostrar agências de viagem em:
Cidade / País Revendedor E-mail Telefone
ARGENTINA
Buenos Aires
Logan lionel@logantravel.com 011-4124 6000
  Solways hfontenla@solways.com.ar 011-4320 9300
  Top Dest pepe@topdest.com.ar 011-5555 3700
  Tower Travel gustavod@towertravel.com.ar 011-5217 7400
ARGENTINA
Córdoba
Delfos gcristiani@delfos.tur.ar 351-442 1200
  Siga javier.araya@sigaturismo.com 0351-568 0920
BOLIVIA
Santa Cruz de la Sierra
Travel Olympus gerenciagral@travelolympus.com 591-3399595
  Orbis Tour Operator carola@orbistouroperator.com 591 3 3350207
  Cuarta Dimensión mrodo@cuartadimension.com.bo 591-3-3363636
BRASIL
Belo Horizonte
MMT marcelo.carvalho@mmtgapnet.com.br 55 (61) 3202 8668
  hugo.lagares@mmtgapnet.com.br 55 31 32751355
BRASIL
Brasilia
MMT marcelo.carvalho@mmtgapnet.com.br 55 (61) 3202 8668
BRASIL
Río de Janeiro
Multidestinos pepe@multidestinos.com.br 55 21 25330470
BRASIL
Sao Paulo
ADV Operadora roberto.sanovicz@advtour.com.br 55 (11) 2167-0633
  MMT roberto@mmtgapnet.com.br 55 (11) 3124-6444
  New Age carla@newage.tur.br 55 (11) 3138 4888
  Sanchat Turismo roberto@sanchattour.com.br 55 (11) 3017-3140
CHILE
Santiago de Chile
Caribbean Services rmorales@caribbeanchile.cl 562-3358497
  Tourmundial ibachler@tourmundial.cl 24904436
  EUROANDINO cnavarrete@euroandino.cl 562-4723700
  Panamericana omontenegro@panamericanaturismo.cl 562 2476 58 00
COLOMBIA
Barranquilla
CIC travel directorcomercial@ciccolombia.travel 571 6368601
  Copa Vacations copavacations.co@copaair.com 01 800 952 0663
COLOMBIA
Bogotá
Copa Vacations copavacations.co@copaair.com 01 800 952 0663
  Viva Viajando gerencia@vivaviajando.com 6212775
  Los Nómadas gerencia@viajeslosnomadas.com 6324000
  Fuerza Delta gduque@vchapinero.com 571 7443434 ext 157
  Falabella fbasto@falabella.com.co 76503711
  A Volar mduran@copaair.com 3578080 ext 165
  OPERANDO VIAJES Y TURISMO gerencia@operandoviajes.com (571)2534011
  UGA TURISMO dorisgarcia@ugaturismo.com (571)2181613
  Decameron Ximena.Gomez@decameron.com (571) 2193030
  CIC travel directorcomercial@ciccolombia.travel 571 6368601
COLOMBIA
Bucaramanga
Scape dirección@scapemayorista.com 6473535
  Copa Vacations copavacations.co@copaair.com 01 800 952 0663
COLOMBIA
Cali
DAVIAJES gerenciadaviajes@yahoo.com 572 6674797
  Copa Vacations JE Tours gerencia.lrinco@jetours.com.co
comercial.xbernal@jetours.com.co
572 6680221
  CIC travel directorcomercial@ciccolombia.travel 571 6368601
 
 
Copa Vacations copavacations.co@copaair.com 01 800 952 0663
  TURISMO TOTAL diroperativa@turismototal.com.co 574 2687811
COLOMBIA
Medellín
CIC travel directorcomercial@ciccolombia.travel 571 6368601
 
 
Copa Vacations copavacations.co@copaair.com 01 800 952 0663
  TURISMO TOTAL diroperativa@turismototal.com.co 574 2687811
  LUZ VERDE luzverdereps@une.net.co 574 4442737
  PRESTIGIO gproducto@viajesveracruz.co 574 4482525
  MAYORPLUS atobon@mayorplus.com 574 4444476
COLOMBIA
Pereira
MAYORPLUS atobon@mayorplus.com 574 4444476
 
 
Copa Vacations copavacations.co@copaair.com 01 800 952 0663
COSTA RICA
San José
Viajes Euroamerica aaroyo@euroamericacr.com  
  EASA Almendares xinia@easaalmendares.com  
  Obelisko miriam@obelisko.com  
ECUADOR
Quito
Decameron zully.duran@decameron.com 6046989
  Blue Sky gerencia@bluesky.com.ec 2435535
ECUADOR
Guayaquil
Mas Travel geovanny.carrera@mastravel.com.ec 2512430
  Golden Vacation parias@goldenvacations.com.ec 2265882
  Recormundo presidencia@recormundo.com 2280014
EL SALVADOR
San Salvador
All AmericanTours jeflores@allamerican.com.sv  
GUATEMALA
Ciudad de Guatemala
V. Euroamerica acastro@euroamericacr.com  
  Amtours msaenz@gtm.com.gt  
  Easa efrain@easaalmendares.com  
HONDURAS
San Pedro Sula
Arrecife tours hjalmar@arrecifetours.com  
  Go Travel melbin@gotravelhn.com 504 2544-0657
MÉXICO
México DF
DETOUROPER S.A. DE C.V jgutierrez@detouroper.com  
  JULIA TOURS choucinop@juliatours.com.mx  
  MEGA TRAVEL ventas31@megatravel.com.mx  
  PUNTA DEL ESTE OPERADORA adriana@operadorapuntadeleste.com  
  TURISMO SIBARITA lulu.robleda@mundosibarita.com.mx  
NICARAGUA
Managua
Schuvar Tours gerencia@schuvartours.com  
  American Travel and Tours ligia@americantravelandtours.com  
PANAMÁ
Ciudad de Panamá
Pesantez Tours lorena@pesantez-tours.com 300-0073
  Decameron analida.delaespriella@decameronpty.com 206-5383
  Columbia Tours alfredo@columbiatours.com.pa 223-9800
  Margo Tours luciana@margotours.com 269-6693
  Fidanque gmarin@fidanquetravel.com 265-5505
  Lubel ricardo@lubeltours.com 264-2533
  Xplora L'Alianxa direccion.comercial@xplora.travel 209-2774
  All Ways Tours carolina@allwaystours.com 214 9171
PARAGUAY
Asunción
Intertours ventas04@intertours.com.py 595-21-211747
  VIPs Tour jefe@vipstour.com 595-21-441199
  Maral Turismo jose@vacaciones.com.py 595-21-615507
  Oppy aquevedo@oppy.com.py 595-21-622920
PERÚ
Lima
American Reps Pancho@americanreps.com.pe 512-2121
  Destinos Mundiales amorin@destinosmundialesperu.com 610-6060
  Kiss Solway adrian.bravo@solways.com.pe 221-5600
  CTM i.garcia@ctmtoursperu.com 615-5050
PUERTO RICO
San Juan
Hector Travel andres@hectourspr.com  
  Sharon Tours miguel@sharontravel.com  
  AA TOURS alina@aatours.net  
URUGUAY
Montevideo
Abtour javier.botta@abtour.com.uy 00 5982 9085152
  Lintur / Lares pperelli@lares.com.uy 005982 9030340
  Planet Travel gonzalo@ptravel.com.uy 005982 9001514
  Plus Travel Julio@plustravel.com.uy 00598 29031777
  Siur giorgiovalenti@siur.com.uy 005982 9002120
  Top Tour ffernandez@toptour.com.uy 005982 9020793 / 005982 9022233
view.atdmt.com/action/nmgcop_CopaNewHomepage_1