Listado de mayoristas


Mostrar mayoristas en:
Ciudad / PaísMayoristaCorreo electrónicoTeléfono
BELO HORIZONTE
Brasil
Maktour maktour@maktour.com.br (31) 3262-1001
BUENOS AIRES
Argentina
Eves copavacations@eves.com.ar (5411) 4393-6151
Logan Travel copavacations@logantravel.com (5411) 4124-6000
Solways Tours copavacations@solways.com.ar (5411) 4320-9300
Top Dest copavacations@topdest.com.ar (5411) 5555-3700
Tower Travel copavacations@towertravel.com.ar (5411) 5217-7400
CARACAS
Venezuela
Corporación Salta ccs@corporacionsalta.com 050 0725-8284
0212 578-1267
Kanguro info@mundokanguro.com.ve 0212 951-2555 ext 100
Colombia Operando Viajes y Turismo gerencia@operandoviajes.com (571) 602-8383
Luz Verde Representaciones luzverdereps@une.net.co (574) 444-2737
UGA  comercial@ugaturismo.com (571) 218-1613
Daviajes gerenciadaviajes@yahoo.com (572) 667-4797
Turismo Total diroperativa@turismototal.com.co (574) 268-7811
Scape direccion@scapemayorista.com (577) 647-3535
A Volar copavacations@copaair.com 638-3300
Prestigio mmontoyah@veracruz.ltn.travel (574) 604-4488
Travel Market aotriz@travelmk.com (571)257-8989
Munditur beatriz@munditurltda.com (573) 480008 - 3601580
CIC Colombia directorcomercial@ciccolombia.travel 636-8601 
CÓRDOBA
Argentina
Delfos copavacations@delfos.tur.ar (54-351) 442-1200
Siga Turismo copavacations@sigaturismo.com (54-351) 568-0920
Ecuador Tecnoreps presidencia@tecnoreps.com 268-8029
HDP Representaciones henry@hdp.com.ec 230-8575
Jet World paulinasuarez@grupojet.com.ec 243-7137
Vacaciones Barceló gerencia@vacacionesbarcelo.ec 226-6921
Blue Sky gerencia@bluesky.com.ec 243-5535
Recormundo presidencia@recormundo.com 428-0014
GUATEMALA
Guatemala
Amtours lvillavicencio@amtours.com.gt (502) 2415-9600
Viajes Euroamerica  acastro@euroamericagt.com (502) 2320-4949
Costa Mundo susana@costamundo.com (502) 2331-5307
MANAGUA
Nicaragua
Schuvar Tours gerencia@schuvartours.com (505) 2270-1010
American Travel ligia@americantravelandtours.com (505) 2266-2612
MANAOS
Brasil
Paradise Turismo paradise@paradisetur.com.br (092) 3633-1156
New Line Turismo newline@newline.tur.br (092) 3584-1519
MÉXICO DF
México
Detouroper  jgutierrez@detouroper.com (525) 55 5566-5129
Mera Viajes amimex1@yahoo.com.mx (525) 55 5243-6033
Corporate Travel Services cfernandez@andante.com.mx (525) 55 5980-5166
Mega Travel gventas@megatravelonline.com (52) 55 5241-0333
Julia Tours mgalicia@juliatours.com.mx (525) 55 5208-4382
MIAMI
Estados Unidos
Tara Tours tara@taratours.com  1-800-327-0080
MONTEVIDEO
Uruguay
Plus Travel operaciones@plustravel.com.uy (598) 2 903-1777
Planet Travel Marcelo.Ananikian@ptravel.com.uy (598) 2 900-1514
Top Tour rgolino@toptour.com.uy (598) 2 902-6362
Siur operaciones@siur.com.uy (598) 2 900-2120
Lares dzlatkin@lares.com.uy (598) 2 903-0340
Abtour walter.silva@abtour.com.uy (598) 2 908-5152
Panamá Pesantez Tours maría@pesantez-tours.com  (507) 366-9148
(507) 300-0073
Columbia Tours info@columbiatours.com.pa (507) 301-3330
(507) 306-0000
Margo Tours reservaciones@margotours.com (507) 269-6693
Fidanque  tours@fidanquetravel.com (507) 265-5599
Lubel reservas@lubeltours.com (507) 264-2533
Contactos ventas1@contactos.com.pa (507) 301- 0400
Xplora ventas@xplora.travel (507) 209-2774
(507) 209-2775
All Ways Tours info@allwaystours.com (507) 214-9171
(507) 214-9172
Solways  Tour Operadores Ltda.  marisol.barrera@solways.com.co (507) 636-8601
RIO DE JANEIRO
Brasil
Multidestinos Turismo  multidestinos@multidestinos.com.br (21) 2533-0470
SAN JOSÉ
Costa Rica
Euroamerica  aarroyo@euroamericacr.com (506) 2211-1414
Obelisko miriam@obelisko.com (506) 2248-1818
Vic Vic porfirio@vicvictours.com (506) 2233-3435
Easa xinia@easaalmendares.com (506) 2256-5458
SAN SALVADOR
El Salvador
All America Tours jflores@allamerican.com.sv (503) 2223-6000
Galaxia Tours rene.avalos@panamextravel.com.sv (503) 2524-1800
SANTA CRUZ
Bolivia
TTS Tropical Tours kstelzer@tropical tours.com.bo (591) 3-317-0000 ext 1116
LTN Universal Tours Blancadoly@universaltours.com.bo (591) 3-334-9777 ext 113
ORBIS Tour Operator magali@orbistouroperator.com (591) 3-335-0207
Olympus Travel Corporation dircomercial@travelolympus.com (591) 3-333-3913
Viajes Especial diana@viajesespacial.com (591) 2-279-1440
SANTIAGO
Chile
Euroandino reservas@euroandino.cl 472-3700
Adsmundo adsmundo@adsmundo.cl (562) 484-8476
Caribbean Services operaciones@caribbeanservices.cl 335-8497
335-8259
335-8520
Solways Chile jvergara@solwayscjile.com 963-4370
Via Club viaclub1@viaclub.cl  244-1399
Iberojet iberojet@iberojet.cl (02) 397-7000
Repse repse@security.cl (562) 584-3555
SAO PAULO
Brasil
MGM operadora atendimento@mgmoperadora.com.br. (11) 2789-6400
Nascimento Turismo atend-pax@nascimento.com.br 0800 882-9900
(11) 3156-9944 
ADV tour operadora@advtour.com.br (11) 2167-0633 
MMT GapNet saopaulo@mmtgapnet.com.br (11) 3124-6444 
Sanchat Tour sanchattour@sanchattour.com.br (11) 3017-3140
Newage atendimento@newage.tur.br (11) 3138-4888
0800-170677
TEGUCIGALPA
Honduras
Destinos de Exitos roberto@destinosdeexito.com (504) 2236-6752
Turaser TGU miguel@turaserhn.com (504) 2236-9003
view.atdmt.com/action/nmgcop_CopaNewHomepage_1